0 item(s) in cart/Total: $0
Home > Reviews
 

Reviews

Jobman review
JOBMAN Workwear Craftsman Workpants - 2626

Customer ReviewsRating review
Outstanding
The utmost in quality material, workmanship & extraordinary customer service! I have gifted (Christmas & birthdays) my son several times with these workpants - 2626 and will definitely be continuing to do so in the future. Makes no different how good a product may be, without customer service/assistance satisfaction is temporary. Again, the customer service is really outstanding and exemplary!
Reviewed by: Mike Harperfrom LA (lower Alabama).on 1/26/2017
Electrical contractor
great pants, bought a second pair immediately
Reviewed by: David B taggartfrom indianapolis.on 11/8/2016
Carpenter
Really love these pants! The sizing was a little tricky to get right, but Jobman made shipping and exchanging super easy and convenient, it really was a non-issue. Pants seem to be built to last, very high quality material and stitching. They are surprisingly comfortable to wear as well, especially if you are used to wearing jeans/denim. Love having the knee pads built in. Highly recommend this product and company.
Reviewed by: William Ferullofrom Rhode Island.on 2/6/2016
The best designed pants currently available
As an electrician I used to wear Wrangler "Riggs" work pants. I like the fit and rip-stop material. I have to wear knee pads often which is an also an issue because they move around in tight crawl spaces and have to be constantly readjusted under normal working conditions. These JOBMAN pants have the knee pad pockets which hold the pads in place. No more slipping or adjusting. The flexibility of the many pockets are also a highlight allowing no need for a tool belt. The fit is comfortable but slightly tighter than the Wrangler which for my work is great. The material is this very cool blend that nothing seems to stick to. Great pants I now own five pair! Highly recommended!
Reviewed by: WozPowerfrom Boise, ID..on 8/6/2015
easy exchangeJobman worknote
Maintenance Repairer
I bought 2 pairs of the 2626 pants and they came with a pair of knee pads. They were a size small so I called and got a waist size bigger and 2 pairs came within a few days. They fit great, I had a friend visiting from Arizona and asked if he wanted to try them on instead of me sending them back. Being a welder, he loved the knee pads and they fit him perfect. I ended up keeping all 4 pair and ordering extra knee pads. If I had a store, I would sell these!
Reviewed by: Jimfrom Nome, Alaska.on 7/29/2015
Plumbing contractor
Awesome pants. Light weight compared to jeans and the knee pads work great. Customer service is above and beyond great. Fast delivery and returns were made simple. Great company to deal with.
Reviewed by: Scott strollofrom Lakeland, Florida .on 7/20/2015
workman pants
I bought theae pants for my husband. I have to admit, they are standing up to his normal wear and tear on pants. I am really satisfied with this purchase. Thank you JOBMAN, for coming up with this ingenious idea!
Reviewed by: erika ruizfrom Liberal KS.on 4/26/2015
Jack of all
These pants are the best purchase I have made in a long time. I utilize them for work, house work, and play time (built in knee pads come in handy with the kids). The material is excellent for all day wear.
Reviewed by: jefffrom indiana.on 4/19/2015
Awsome Paints
I have been to Europe several time and met contractor wearing similar paints. I'm glad I could finally get a pair similar to the same. The jealousy is over! The Knee Pads are a great addition also!
Reviewed by: Donfrom OHIO.on 3/23/2015
Mom
I bought these as a gift for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves them. He has mentioned a number of times now, how much he's enjoying wearing them for work. I'll bet he will be getting another pair for his birthday as well!
Reviewed by: Carolynfrom Texas.on 1/22/2015
DIY
These are so well made and I am not sure I will ever find a use for every one of the pockets/pouches..lol. They run a little on the small side so you may have to exchange them but Jobman was very courteous and prompt during my exchange for the proper size. Very Satisfied with this purchase.
Reviewed by: Davidfrom Chesapeake, VA.on 1/3/2015
Photographer
These pants are great! I was looking for something to protect my legs and knees while documenting run down buildings and other less than pristine shooting locations. So far these pants have worked really well,they have a lot of protection and are surprisingly comfortable to be in all day.
Reviewed by: John Nofsfrom Tucson, Arizona.on 7/17/2014
JOBMAN Welding Jacket -1091

Customer ReviewsRating review
Welder
Very flexible working jacket, durable ,resistant to heat and splashes,perfect for cutting and welding in all position.
Reviewed by: Nedko Gospodinov from Odessa,Texas.on 2/7/2017
welder
Just received this jacket in the mail today…ITS BEAUTIFUL!!! It's so beautiful I'm not sure i want to get it burned now! I was worried the fit would be a little off but the way it sits on my shoulders is perfect and the weight of it is about twice as light as a full leather welding jacket of the same dimension. The red stitching gives it a very subtle but defining look that i wouldn't have expected from a jacket thats made for function, i could easily wear this from the shop to a night out with friends in the city. My only problem was that it took almost 3 weeks to get to me but i have to say that the good people at jobmanusa answered all my questions and worries with very fast replies. Thank you jobmanusa! And thank you very much Callie for replying to me so fast!
Reviewed by: shan from toronto ONT Canada.on 5/7/2015
Jobman andy note
JOBMAN SilverLine Heavy Duty Cotton Workpants - 2199

Customer ReviewsRating review
carpenter and tile installer, general contractor
Awesome pants, I love my tool bags ( Lightweight Occidental Leather)but with these pants I wear them less often. And the knee pads are killer no binding from the straps and there always in the right place when I get down on the floor. I've been a tradesman for 22 years and buy the best tools and Jobman is my new favorite tool manufacturer. Just ordered 3 more pair, now I can wear them everyday.
Reviewed by: Chris reedfrom new buffalo , mi..on 1/19/2013
JOBMAN Workwear Cotton Long-Sleeved Work Shirt - 5601-17

Customer ReviewsRating review
technician
great fit, great quality shirt with pockets I actually use. I recently ordered 2 more colors.
Reviewed by: Dood from chicago suburbs.on 8/15/2015
BEST in quality !!
Top quality shirt, while I work in Florida and the weight might be a bit heavy, it is definitly a must when working in construction due to its thickness. Grabbed myself in a few screws and the shirt didn't rip. INCREDIBLE !
Reviewed by: Fernando Martinez from Marco Island, FL.on 8/14/2015
JOBMAN Workwear Ultra-Flex Floor Layers Workpants -2627

Customer ReviewsRating review
construction
Firstly- GREAT SERVICE from Jobman USA. These pants are outstanding. Great fit. Fabric is a little stretchy...very comfortable. TONS of well thought-out pockets. These are now my favorite work pants.
Reviewed by: HHS from SC.on 1/16/2016
JOBMAN Workwear Ultra-Flex Workpants with Holster Pockets -2630

Customer ReviewsRating review
Great pants
The 2630 are lightweight, pretty breathable, and very durable. The caked-on mortar from the job washes off really easy. The knee pads in the pants are way easier to work with than ones you strap on. And I didn't rip the crotch out on the first wear like I have with carhartts. I've been wanting to order jobman pants for a long time and finally took the chance on the online purchase. I am very pleased with the overall experience. Originally I ordered a 32×32 knowing the pants might be snug with my everyday waist size ranging from 31-33 depending on the pants. They were still tight; probably by half an inch or so. I could still close them but there was overhang and it was uncomfortable to bend and squat down. And the knee wasn't in the right place either, when I'd kneel. I recommend getting at least a size up from what you'd normally wear. But jobman was really easy to work with on exchanging the size. They sent me the next size up as discussed and the return label to send the other pants back. It all worked itself out in about a week's time what with shipping and all. Once you find the right size they recommended over the phone to go by the European size that is also on the label. Now that I know what it is, that's what I will do. I have recommended this product to all my coworkers and will continue to. I am glad I finally tried these out.
Reviewed by: Jared from SUMNER.on 7/22/2016
JOBMAN Workwear Work Shorts-2356 C58

Customer ReviewsRating review
cabinet maker/installer
Another great product from JobMan. These are my first pair of the shorts. I thought they were a bit tighter than the comparable size pant. So, I had to go up a size. Couldn't be any happier with them or the great service from JobMan.
Reviewed by: Mike Straub from Austin.on 8/31/2016
jobman thankyou note